APPENDIX 2

(Nine members of the Council)		
Labour Group (5)	Independent Group (3)	Conservative Group (1)
Members:	Members:	Member:
Councillor Danny Hassell (Chair) Councillor Khales Uddin Councillor Denise Jones Councillor Rachael Saunders Councillor Helal Uddin	Councillor Aminur Khan Councillor Shah Alam Councillor Muhammad Ansar Mustaquim	Councillor Craig Aston
Substitutes:-	Substitutes:-	Substitutes:-
Councillor Candida Ronald Councillor Marc Francis Councillor Shiria Khatun Councillor Rajib Ahmed Councillor Andrew Cregan		Councillor Peter Golds Councillor Andrew Wood